Municipal

Search Results

We found 22 results. Showing page 3 of 3 pages.

1
502 U.S. 22 Lebanon, New Jersey 08833
877-938-4303
2
190 Moore Street, Suite 430 Hackensack, New Jersey 07601
201-996-1161

Related Articles

Definitions

AppealsA driver can appeal their conviction in the Law Division, Criminal Part of the Superior Court. A driver has 20 days to file an appeal. The driver must also pay a filing fee of $50, and pay for the transcripts which cost about $200. The time limits to file an

Driving while suspended

Driving while suspended. (N.J.S. 39:3-40 et. seq.)One of the most difficult statutes on the books in New Jersey is driving while suspended. In addition to the strict penalties involved, even for a first offense, violation of  a second offense carries with it mandatory jail time which, depending on the circumstances,

Driving While Suspended-The Worst MV Statute In NJ

Driving while suspended. (N.J.S. 39:3-40 et. seq.)One of the most difficult statutes on the books in New Jersey is driving while suspended. In addition to the strict penalties involved, even for a first offense, violation of a second offense carries with it mandatory jail time which, depending on the circumstances,

Placeholder Image -category_bottom